An increasingly complex world brings with it more complex problems and requires a complex and global consciousness to solve them. Our mission is to support and accelerate the growth of consciousness of mankind and organizations.
Developmental psychology shows that the path to a global consciousness in individuals and organizations passes through stages and is subject to clear laws. We at Integralworks believe that this knowledge and the ability to apply it must be actively brought into companies and organizations to solve the complex problems of today and tomorrow.
This transformation will only succeed with the help of wise managers and companies of integrity that cultivate a conscious attitude towards themselves and their stakeholders. Integralworks offers the necessary products, services and the integral overall understanding for this step.

News

Kickstart 2020 - on 21.01.2020

Image for Kickstart 2020 Bild von Simon Grossen

by: Simon Grossen
on: 21.01.2020
Quadrants:

The new year 2020 is launched and it is time to put your good intentions into reality! With our current coaching offer we can provide the ideal support for you.

Are you ready to take the next step? Do you want to develop yourself in the deepest sense? Then you have come to the right place. Here you will find information about what to expect and about our coaches:

https://www.integralworks.ch/en/registration

Book a free Chemistry meeting with one of our coaches today and benefit from a discount on the first coaching block. Promo code: kickstart 2020


"Stages of Organizations" now available! - on 22.07.2019

Image for "Stages of Organizations" now available! Bild von Silas Hörler

by: Silas Hörler
on: 22.07.2019
Quadrants:

After we have completely revised and expanded our debut Stages of the Self, a new map of development now follows: Stages of Organizations.  Using the same framework, we focus on organizations such as businesses and NPOs and show the developmental process they have undergone and continue to undergo throughout history.
Since this tool not only classifies the organizational structures, but also shows the characteristics of the individual human being within the organization, development discrepancies can be identified very quickly.

And so that the wealth of information of these two tools is not too overwhelming, we have set up a site on our homepage, which is dedicated only to the explanation of the framework and application examples.

Eine komplexer werdende Welt bringt komplexere Probleme mit sich und fordert zu deren Lösung ein komplexes und globales Bewusstsein. Unsere Mission ist, das Bewusstseinswachstum der Menschheit und Organisationen zu unterstützen und zu beschleunigen.

Die Entwicklungspsychologie zeigt, dass der Weg zu einem globalen Bewusstsein von Individuen und Organisationen über Stufen verläuft und klaren Gesetzmässigkeiten unterliegt. Wir bei IntegralWorks sind der Überzeugung, dass dieses Wissen und die Fähigkeit, es anzuwenden aktiv in Unternehmen und Organisationen eingebracht werden muss, um die komplexen Probleme von heute und morgen zu lösen.

Nur durch weise Führungskräfte und integre Unternehmen, die einen bewussten Umgang mit sich selbst und ihren Stakeholdern pflegen, wird diese Transformation gelingen. IntegralWorks bietet die notwendigen Produkte, Dienstleistungen und das integrale Gesamtverständnis für diesen Schritt.

News

Kickstart 2020 - Am 21.01.2020

Bild für Kickstart 2020 Bild von Simon Grossen

Von: Simon Grossen
Am: 21.01.2020
Quadranten:

Das neue Jahr 2020 ist lanciert und es ist Zeit, Deine guten Vorsätze in die Tat umzusetzen! Dazu bieten wir mit unserem aktuellen Coaching Angebot die optimale Unterstützung für Dich.

Bist Du bereit, den nächsten Schritt zu wagen? Willst Du Dich weiterentwickeln und zwar im tiefsten Sinne? Dann bist Du bei uns richtig. Hier findest du Informationen was Dich erwartet und zu unseren Coaches:

https://www.integralworks.ch/de/anmeldung

Buche noch heute ein kostenloses Chemistry-Meeting mit einem unserer Coaches und profitiere von einem Rabatt auf dem ersten Coaching Block. Promo-Code: kickstart 2020


"Stufen der Organisation" jetzt erhältlich! - Am 22.07.2019

Bild für "Stufen der Organisation" jetzt erhältlich! Bild von Silas Hörler

Von: Silas Hörler
Am: 22.07.2019
Quadranten:

Nachdem wir unseren Erstling Stufen des Selbst komplett überarbeitet und erweitert haben, folgt nun eine neue Entwicklungslandkarte: Stufen der Organisation.  Mithilfe desselben Frameworks richten wir den Fokus auf Organisationen wie Unternehmen und NPOs und zeigen den Entwicklungsverlauf, den diese im Laufe der Geschichte durchmachten und noch immer durchmachen.

Da dieses Tool aber nicht nur die Organisationsstrukturen einordnet, sondern auch die Eigenschaften des individuellen Menschen innerhalb der Organisation aufzeigt, können so Entwicklungsdiskrepanzen sehr schnell festgestellt werden.

Und damit die Informationsfülle dieser nun zwei Tools nicht zu überwältigend ist, haben wir eine Seite auf unserer Homepage aufgebaut, welche sich nur der Erklärung des Frameworks und Anwendungsbeispielen widmet.